Latest Products http://www.nisa-furniture.com Latest Products Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:39:52 +0530 en-us http://www.nisa-furniture.com Outdoor Garden Furniture http://www.nisa-furniture.com/outdoor-garden-furniture-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/outdoor-garden-furniture-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Outdoor Garden Furniture. For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Rattan Furniture http://www.nisa-furniture.com/rattan-furniture-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/rattan-furniture-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Rattan Furniture. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Living Room Furniture http://www.nisa-furniture.com/living-room-furniture-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/living-room-furniture-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in indonesia(Indonesia). Wooden Armoires http://www.nisa-furniture.com/wooden-armoires-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/wooden-armoires-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Designer Beds http://www.nisa-furniture.com/designer-beds-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/designer-beds-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Designer Beds at competitively low prices. Designer Chairs http://www.nisa-furniture.com/designer-chairs-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/designer-chairs-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. Lounge Sofa http://www.nisa-furniture.com/lounge-sofa-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/lounge-sofa-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Dining Table Set http://www.nisa-furniture.com/dining-table-set-manufacturer.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/dining-table-set-manufacturer.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Dining Table Set, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Dressing Tables http://www.nisa-furniture.com/dressing-tables-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/dressing-tables-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Our facility in indonesia(Indonesia) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Display Units http://www.nisa-furniture.com/display-units-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/display-units-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Kids Swings http://www.nisa-furniture.com/kids-swings-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/kids-swings-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Garden Gazebo http://www.nisa-furniture.com/garden-gazebo-exporter.htm http://www.nisa-furniture.com/garden-gazebo-exporter.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Garden Gazebo.